VINES VILLAGE FRIENDS & LINKS

We are a big family at the Vines Village made up of 8 small family owned businesses.
We have some amazing friends, neighbours and supporters close by,
so here are some links so be sure to say we sent you when booking!

STAY WITH US
Vines Village Bungalow - 2 bedroom - thevinesvillage.co.nz/accommodation
(see Accomodation tab above)

STAY CLOSE BY
Blackley House B&B - Booking.com
Book A Bach - bookabach.co.nz
Centrecourt Motel (Dave & Colleen) - centrecourtmotel.co.nz
Hillsfield House B&B -
hillsfield.co.nz
Laurella Boutique B&B - laurella.co.nz
Marlborough Lodge (Luxury Accom) - themarlboroughlodge.co.nz
Marlborough Vintners Hotel -
mvh.co.nz
Olde Millhouse B&B - oldemillhouse.co.nz
The Quarters Vineyard Homestay - thequartersvineyard.nz
Rowley Estate (Casual Luxury Accom) - rowleyestate.nz
Taylor Pass Hut - canopycamping.co.nz
Vintners Retreat Villas -
vintnersretreat.co.nz
Walnut Block Cottages - walnutblockcottages.co.nz

HIRE A BIKE
Explore Marlborough (Based at The Vines Village) -
exploremarlborough.co.nz
Beatnik Motorsport Ducati & Vespa Hire - beatnikandcompany.com
Ride The Golden Mile - ridethegoldenmile.com


BOOK A WINE & FOOD TOUR
Bubbly Grape Tours -
bubblygrape.co.nz
Elite Tours - marlboroughelitetours.co.nz
Explore Marlborough Guided Tours - exploremarlborough.co.nz
Highlight Wine Tours -
highlightwinetours.co.nz

Hop 'n Grape Wine Tours - hopngrapetours.co.nz
Hop On Hop Off Bus - escapetomarlborough.co.nz/hoponhopoff
Jade Tours - marlboroughjadetours.co.nz
Marlborough Tour Company -
marlboroughtourcompany.co.nz
Marlborough Wine Tours - marlboroughwinetours.co.nz
Na Clachan Wine Tours - naclachanwinetours.co.nz
Sounds Connection - soundsconnection.co.nz

SUPPORTERS & PROJECTS
Active Dad's Marlborough - activedadsmarlborough.com
Automobile Assoc Traveller & Cycle Guide -
aa.co.nz
Bike Walk Marlborough - marlborough.govt.nz
Cancer Society Marlborough - facebook.com/cancersocietymarlborough
Classic NZ Wine Trail -
newzealand.com
Destination Marlborough - marlboroughnz.com
Kids On Board Family Travel Tips - kidsonboard.co.nz
Make A Wish Foundation/Abi's Dots - makeawish.org.nz
Marlborough Wine & Food Festival -
marlboroughwinefestival.co.nz
NZ Cycle Trail - nzcycletrail.com
Only Marlborough - onlymarlborough.co.nz

Ride The Golden Mile - ridethegoldenmile.com
SPCA Marlborough - marlboroughspca.co.nz
The Realness World Indep Hospo Operators Network - therealness.world
Tui To Town -
marlborough.govt.nz/tuitotown
Wine Marlborough - wine-marlborough.co.nz


THINGS TO DO IN MARLBOROUGH
Hop On Hop Off Bus - escapetomarlborough.co.nz/hoponhopoff
Mountain Biking - marlboroughnz.com
Omaka Air Museum - omaka.org.nz
Wine Tour Biking - ridethegoldenmile.com
Walking Trails - doc.govt.nz

The-Vines-Village-Deli-Logo-on-Circle.pn
appleby_farms_logo_lrg.png